هاتف : +86 13430398209

البريد الإلكتروني : export@dtechelectronics.com

العربيةالعربية
HDMI Wireless Extender
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

سلسلة المحول

محول الفيديو

جودة عالية التوصيل والتشغيل محول الصوت والفيديو HD 1080 بكسل HDMI إلى vga كابل محول

منتجات جديدة

  •  rs232 الخائن

    DTECH بيع عالي الجودة 1x2 1 مدخل 2 مخرج 2 منفذ rs232 الخائن موزع المنفذ التسلسلي التقني لديه أداء نقل ثنائي الاتجاه مستقر وملمس معدني ، متوافق مع rs232 واجهة الكمبيوتر ، نظام التحكم في الوصول ، مراقبة مسجل فيديو القرص الصلب ، وحدة التحكم في توفير الطاقة عن بعد لمصباح الشارع ، مراقب الضوضاء ، الكمبيوتر المحمول ، وحدة تحكم الرسائل القصيرة ، استخدام محرك الأقراص المجاني ، دعم مستوى الاتصالات المتعددة أكثر

  • التقاط الفيديو

    DTECH HD ميني 1080 بكسل 4K تسجيل مباشر محمول USB HDMI بطاقة التقاط الفيديو يمكن التقاط الفيديو التقاط كلا من HDMI الفيديو و HDMI الصوت ، وإرسال إشارات الصوت والفيديو إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية للمعاينة و التخزين. مناسب للحصول على دقة عالية ، وتسجيل تعليمي ، وتصوير طبي ، إلخ. أكثر

  •  vga كابل

    DTECH ذكر أسود لذكر 15 دبوس 3 + 6 1 م 1.5 م 3 م 5 م 10 م VGA كابل لجهاز عرض الكمبيوتر psp hdtv الموضة و رقيقة جدا التصميم ، الطول 2 مم فقط ، مناسب لأجهزة الكمبيوتر و الكمبيوتر المحمول ؛ تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المسرح المنزلي ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، وتعليم الكمبيوتر أكثر

  •  HDMI محول

    جودة عالية التوصيل والتشغيل محول الصوت والفيديو HD 1080 بكسل HDMI إلى vga كابل محول حار بيع مصنع بالجملة HDMI إلى VGA عالي الوضوح كابل تحويل صوت وفيديو ، مناسب لـ عالية الدقة تلفزيون وجهاز عرض كمبيوتر محمول وما إلى ذلك. أكثر

  •  HDMI  موسع

    إرسال الإشارة من خلال Cat5 Cat6 إلى 50 م HDMI موسع ، rx tx عالية الدقة 1080 بكسل 4K ثلاثي الأبعاد rj45 مشترك كهربائي إرسال الإشارة من خلال Cat5 Cat6 إلى 50 م HDMI موسع ، rx tx عالية الدقة 1080 بكسل 4K ثلاثي الأبعاد rj45 مشترك كهربائي مقدمة المنتج HDMI كابل مفرد موسع كسر قيود HDMI انتقال الكابلات المسافة. ال HDMI يمكن إرسال الإشارات حتى 50 م عبر شبكة واحدة كابل. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يزيد اتجاه واحد HDMI الإخراج المحلي ، أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع لـ HD عرض بيع تلفزيون LCD ، وإصدار البيانات ، وإصدار المعلومات ، وقاعة المؤتمرات ، والمدرسة ، وأماكن التدريب المختلفة. معلمات مفصلة هذا HDMI موسع اعتماد التكنولوجيا الفائقة HDMI شرائح تمديد الإشارة ، مع إشارة مستقرة ولا خسارة ضمن المسافة الفعالة ، يمكنها الإرسال حتى 50 م الحد الأقصى. تتبنى برنامج نقل الإشارات غير المضغوطة ، وتدعم HDMI الدقة 1080P @ 60Hz. معلمات وظيفة المنتج (1) دعم ثلاثي الأبعاد ، دقة قصوى 1080 بكسل (2) HDMI التنسيق: 480i / 480p / 576i / 576p / 720i / 720p / 1080i / 1080 بكسل (3) HDMI نطاق الإشارة العرض: 225 ميجا هرتز / دعم 2.5 جيجابت في الثانية (4) 24 بت / 30 بت / 36 بت / 48 بت داكن لون (5) دعم BLU-ray DVD24 / 50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / XVYCC (6) صوت التنسيق: DTS-HD ، Dolby-trueHD ، LPCM7.1 ، DTS ، DOLBY-AC3 ، DSD ، HD (HBR) (7) HDMI يمكن إرسال الإشارات إلى 40 م عبر cat5 كابل ؛ 50 م عبر cat5e كابل ؛ 60 م عبر cat6 كابل. (8) جهاز استقبال مع زر تعديل eq ، يمكنه جعل الإشارات إلى أفضل حالة عن طريق ضبط eq وفقًا لطول الكابل lan أكثر

  •  HDMI  موسع

    DTECH HD الصوت والفيديو 4k HDMI KVM موسع 100 م مقدمة المنتج KVM موسع يتكون من جهاز إرسال وجهاز استقبال غير مضغوط إشارات الصوت والفيديو المنقولة عبر CAT5E / 6 كابل ، يوفر أيضًا حماية للمحتوى الرقمي واسع النطاق ، ويمنع الفيديو من غير مصرح به copy.KVM موسع يستخدم على نطاق واسع في CCTV النظام ، ونظام التدريس ، وشاشة الوسائط المتعددة عالية الجودة ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والمسرح المنزلي الرقمي ، والمعارض ، والتعليم ، والتمويل ، والبحث العلمي ، والأرصاد الجوية وغيرها من المجالات. الإتصال 1. اتصال المرسل إلى جهاز مصدر الإشارة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 2-توصيل المرسل والمتلقي مع CAT5E / 6 كابل ؛ 3.Connect جهاز الاستقبال إلى الشاشة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 4.Plug في محول الطاقة للمرسل و المتلقي. تخصيص 1. الإرسال عبر CAT5e / 6 كابل ؛ 2.أعلى القرار: 1080P @ 60Hz ؛ 3.دعم IR ؛ 4.مضمن موازنة تلقائية للتردد نظام ؛ 5. مدمج ESD نظام حماية أكثر أمانًا عملية ؛ PS1: دعم 50 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080 بكسل @ 60 هرتز ، USB 2.0 ، متوافق مع 127 أنواع USB الأجهزة ؛ PS2: دعم 100 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080P @ 60Hz ، متوافق مع الماوس و لوحة المفاتيح. مستلزمات 1. مرسل + جهاز استقبال 2. الطاقة محولات 2ps3.IR المرسل + IR Receiver4.Manual5.USB كابل أكثر

  •  HDMI  موسع

    DTECH HD الصوت والفيديو 4k HDMI KVM موسع 100 م مقدمة المنتج KVM موسع يتكون من جهاز إرسال وجهاز استقبال غير مضغوط إشارات الصوت والفيديو المنقولة عبر CAT5E / 6 الكبل ، يوفر أيضًا حماية للمحتوى الرقمي واسع النطاق ، ويمنع الفيديو من غير مصرح به copy.KVM موسع يستخدم على نطاق واسع في CCTV النظام ، ونظام التدريس ، وشاشة الوسائط المتعددة عالية الجودة ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والمسرح المنزلي الرقمي ، والمعارض ، والتعليم ، والتمويل ، والبحث العلمي ، والأرصاد الجوية وغيرها من المجالات. الإتصال 1. اتصال المرسل إلى جهاز مصدر الإشارة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 2-توصيل المرسل والمتلقي مع CAT5E / 6 كابل ؛ 3-توصيل جهاز الاستقبال إلى الشاشة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 4.Plug في محول الطاقة للمرسل و المتلقي. تخصيص 1. الإرسال عبر CAT5e / 6 كابل ؛ 2.أعلى القرار: 1080P @ 60Hz ؛ 3.دعم IR ؛ 4.مضمن موازنة تردد تلقائية نظام ؛ 5. مدمج ESD نظام حماية ، تشغيل أكثر أمانًا ؛ PS1: دعم 50 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080 بكسل @ 60 هرتز ، USB 2.0 ، متوافق مع 127 أنواع USB الأجهزة ؛ PS2: دعم 100 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080P @ 60Hz ، متوافق مع الماوس و لوحة المفاتيح. مستلزمات 1. مرسل + جهاز استقبال 2. الطاقة محولات 2ps3.IR المرسل + IR Receiver4.Manual5.USB كابل أكثر

  •  HDMI الخائن

    2020 حار بيع لعبة ir 4 منافذ رباعية multiviewer مفتاح 4X1 HDMI عارض متعدد هذا HDMI رباعي عارض متعدد لا يمكن فقط التبديل السلس متعدد الاتجاهات HD إشارة الصوت والفيديو س إلى أ صورة واحدة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تقسيم طريقة المعطي الإشارة سوالعرض على نفس جهاز العرض مع تقسيم الفيديو المتنوع الوضع. متى في وضع تبديل ملء الشاشة ، يمكن لإشارات الصوت والفيديو المقابلة أن تنتقل بشكل متزامن مع صفر تأخير. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لـ متعدد المستخدمين نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو والمراقبة والمخازن أكثر

  •  HDMI كابل 8 كيلو

    جديد HD نقل الإشارات 48 جيجابت في الثانية 8 كيلو 1 م 2 م 3 م 5 م 10 م 20 م 50 م 100 م عرض نهاية hdmi كابل 2.1 1. DTECH الألياف البصرية HDMI الكابل هو سهل الاستخدام اتصال آمن لحل العديد من المشكلات مثل الاستقرار والتوافق وإزاحة المسافة للكابلات النحاسية التقليدية متى الإرسال عالي السرعة HDMI فيديو إشارات. 2. توفر الألياف الضوئية السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي المطلوبين للحصول على أعلى جودة للصورة بدون الحاجة إلى موسعات ، baluns أو مكبرات الصوت. 3. DTECH لا يحتوي كبل الألياف الضوئية على EMI ، ويمكن تركيب أسلاك سحب كبلات متعددة لتوفير ضغط لمواقع 4. دعم 48 جيجابت في الثانية و 8K - 60 هرتز أداء يتماشى مع HDMI 2.1 قياسي. 5. دعم HDMI 2.1 CDR ، HDR ثابت ، ديناميكي HDR 10+. 6. يتم إرسال الإشارات عالية السرعة من خلال 4 متعدد الأوضاع الألياف الضوئية التي لديك جيدة مكافحة التدخل أداء ؛ دعم ساخن مبادلة. 7. تطبيق سيناريوهات: المسرح المنزلي الرقمي ، الفصول الدراسية للفيديو ، الكاميرا الأمنية ، غرفة الاجتماعات ، القاعة ، لوحة الإعلانات LED ، الإعلانات الخارجية ، عرض معلومات لوحة المطار والاستاد ، إلخ. أكثر

  • محول

    سلبي من الدرجة الصناعية RS232 إلى RS485 محول محول غير متزامن أحادي الاتجاه انتقال تفاضلي أكثر

  • HDMI الخائن

    دعم القرار ما يصل إلى 4k hdmi splitter 1x8 hdmi splitter 1. تم تقسيم إشارة إدخال HDMI واحدة إلى ثمانية أجهزة بالوعة HDMI 2. دعم كامل HD ، 3D كامل 3. دعم 4K * 2K 4. دعم لجنة الانتخابات المركزية 5. دعم الألوان العميقة 24 بت ، 30 بت ، 36 بت ، 48 بت 6. دعم بلو راي 24/50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / xvYCC 7. تنسيق الصوت الرقمي ، مثل DTS-HD / Dolby-trueHD / LPCM7.1 / DTS / Dolby-AC3 / DSD / HD (HBR) 8. دعم retiming إشارة 9. دعم إدخال ما يصل إلى 15 مترا AWG26 HDMI طول الكابل القياسية ، 10. إخراج ما يصل إلى 25 مترا AWG26 كابل طول 11. عدم فقدان الجودة 12. تثبيت في دقائق 13. DC5V / 2A امدادات الطاقة أكثر

  • HDMI الخائن

    CCTV 4K 1080p 3D موزع فيديو حائط مكبر صوت 4 منافذ HDMI الخائن 1 المدخلات 4 الإخراج أكثر

جودة عالية التوصيل والتشغيل محول الصوت والفيديو HD 1080 بكسل HDMI إلى vga كابل محول

حار بيع مصنع بالجملة HDMI إلى VGA عالي الوضوح كابل تحويل صوت وفيديو ، مناسب لـ عالية الدقة تلفزيون وجهاز عرض كمبيوتر محمول وما إلى ذلك.

  • أصل المنتج:

    guangdong
  • الماركة:

    DTECH
  • ميناء الشحن:

    GZ/SZ PORT
  • اللون:

    witch
تفاصيل المنتج

DTECH VGA إلى HDMI محول 1080 بكسل ميني VGA كابل الموصل ، HDMI محول التحويل مع منفذ الصوت

1. HDMI إلى VGA HD كابل تحويل الفيديو مع تحويل رقاقة.

2. هذا HDMI إلى VGA محول خرج VGA يمكن إرسال إشارة إلى CRT / LED عرض ، جهاز عرض ، إلخ ، إدخال HDMI يمكن توصيل الإشارة بـ PS3 ، XBOX360 ، عالي الوضوح فك التشفير مربع ، وما إلى ذلك ، الإخراج VGA يمكن توصيله بالمنزل CRT / LED شاشات ، HD تلفزيون VGA-IN وجهاز العرض VGA-IN وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنه بسهولة حل مخاوف الأصدقاء الذين ليس لديهم HD تلفزيون.

3. اعتماد رقاقة التحويل الرقمي ، فقط تحويل HDMI إشارة إلى VGA إشارة بدون أي معالجة تقنية مثل تقليل وتضخيم الإشارة

4. HDMI يدعم الإخراج حتى 1080 بكسل / 1.4 ، الإخراج والإخراج متسقان تمامًا (نقطة إلى نقطة إخراج ).

5. باستخدام من رقمي إلى تمثيلي رقاقة التحويل ، يمكن تحويل عالية الوضوح عالي السرعة HDMI إشارات الفيديو في الإشارات التناظرية

6. دعم القرار: 800 * 600 ، 1024 * 768 ، 1280 * 720 ، 1280 * 1024 ، 1920 * 1080.

7. ال يمكن أن يعمل مصدر الطاقة لجهاز الارتباط بشكل طبيعي ؛ كما يمكن توصيله بمصدر طاقة خارجي لضمان الاستقرار.

8. صغيرة وخفيفة مع سلك قصير وسهل الحمل والتخطيط 9. دعم 1 ميجابت في الثانية مساعدة ثنائية الاتجاه قناة ؛

نطاق المنتج و الاستخدام: 1. المنتج التطبيق: مناسب لـ HDMI واجهة VGA ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، عالية الدقة فك التشفير مربعات ومشغلات الأقراص الثابتة و PS3 و Xbox360 وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية والأجهزة الأخرى مع HDMI واجهات.
2. الاستخدام: تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التحويل بين HDMI إشارة و VGA إشارة.

استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

منتجات ذات صله
High Quality DTECH DT-T0023 TYPE-C TO VGA+PD+USB3.0 CONVERTER
dtech dt-t0023 type-c to vga + pd + usb3.0 Converter

نوع- c إلى vga + usb3.0 + pd متعدد الوظائف محول. يمكن تحويل منفذ vga مع جهاز الإسقاط / العرض / التلفزيون وغيرها من شاشة العرض الكبيرة ، ودعم الإخراج 1920 * 1080p. يمكن USB3.0port الاتصال مع u القرص / الماوس / لوحة المفاتيح / القرص الصلب المحمول / الأزرق الأسنان وغيرها من أجهزة منفذ USB. type-c pd وظيفة الشحن ، وإمداد 60w قوة الشحن للوحة / كمبيوتر محمول مع منفذ type-c ، بينما هم يقرأون بيانات / إخراج الفيديو. تتيح لك أن تكون جيدًا في لعب تطبيق التوسعة للأجهزة ، ولا تقلق بشأن استهلاك الكهرباء لمكتب الكمبيوتر أو الترفيه.

4 way vga switch
dtech dt-7034 4 إلى 1 vga switch

dt-7034 أربعة أجهزة الكمبيوتر تشارك في الشاشة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة ، والتعليم ، والترفيه ، والعسكرية ، ونشر المعلومات ، الخ

RS232 to RS485 RS422 interface converter
dt-9028 rs232 الحماية من الصواعق إلى rs485 rs422 محول واجهة

dt-9028 عبارة عن محول متعدد الوظائف للعزل البصري من الدرجة الصناعية مزود بمصدر طاقة خارجي ، وهو متوافق مع معيار rs-232 / rs-485 / rs-422.

Sensitive DTECH DT-7017 KVM Switch 4X1
dtech dt-7017 kvm switch 4x1

يتيح لك مفتاح التبديل KVM هذا المكون من 4 منافذ التحكم في 4 قطع من مجموعة واحدة من لوحة المفاتيح والماوس ps2! مثالية لمحطات العمل ، وهناك حاجة إلى مقاعد الاختبار أو في أي مكان مهمة بين comptuers.

hdmi cable 45m
dtech dt-6645c 45m كابل hdmi مع رقاقة

DT-6645C الكاملHD 1080P كابل HDMI45m ذكر لذكر HDMI 1.4v المدمج في IC-Signal رقاقة مكبر للصوت هوكابل HDMI عالي الجودة، ونقل إشارة HDMI ، ويدعم كامل HD 1920 * 1080p تنسيق الفيديو.

hdmi fiber cable
dtech dt-hf302 hdmi 2.0 aoc الكابلات 4k @ 60hz 444 16m

الحل الأمثل عندما لا يمكن نقل كابل HDMI كابل 4K @ 60HZ لمسافة طويلة

hdmi 2.0 cable 1M
dtech dt-h002 hdmi 2.0 كابل 1m

dtech dt-h002 hdmi 2.0 كابل 2m

Sensitive DTECH DT-7043 HDMI IP Extender
dtech dt-7043 vga ip extender

يتكون هذا الموسع من جهاز إرسال وجهاز استقبال. جهاز الإرسال لاستكمال اكتساب الإشارة وضغطها ، والمتلقي لاستكمال فك تشفير الإشارة وتخصيص المنفذ ، وسط وسيط الإرسال لكابل cat5e / 6 عالي الجودة ، ودعم 120 متر من نقطة إلى نقطة الإرسال ، ودعم أجهزة الاستقبال المتعددة مع التبديل ، كحد أقصى.

5M DVI cable
dtech dt-d1050 3m d5i كابل

dt-d1050 هو & nbsp؛ سرعة عالية متقدمة تم تقييمها: 12.5+ جيجابت في الثانية.

usb extension cable
dtech cu0065 1.8m usb2.0 am-af كابل

يمكن cu0065 مزامنة جهازك مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لنقل الموسيقى والفيديو والملفات.

DVI splitter 1 to 4
dtech dt-7024 1 إلى 4 dvi المنشق عن

dt-7024 dvi المنشق عن هو الحل الأمثل لأي شخص يحتاج لإرسال إشارة فيديو واحدة إلى 4 شاشات في نفس الوقت.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

HDMI Wireless Extender
Products
Home

Converter Series

Video Converter

High-quality plug-and-play audio and video adapter HD 1080p hdmi to vga converter cable

New Products

  • HDMI CABLE

    Factory OEM 4K 1080p high speed transmission 1M 2M 3M 5M 8M 10MPVC HDMI to HDMI cable 15 years of leader in the field of home audio and video equipment, sufficient supply and perfect service, hot-selling products covering HDMI, VGA, typ-c various excuses more

  • HDMI CABLE

    High Speed Hdmi Cable Hdmi Male To Hdmi Male Cable Uhd 4k 3d 2160p 1 to 5m For Computer Tv Monitor V2.0 It is easy to realize 4K * 2K HD images, and supports 720P, 1080I, 1080P, 4K * 2K digital signals. The interface adopts non-slip design, easy to insert, easy to take out, plug and play. The connector uses a zinc alloy shell, which is beautiful and durable. The cable is slim and easy to carry. Includes hook and loop, easy to collect and save space for you. more

  • hdmi converter

    High-quality plug-and-play audio and video adapter HD 1080p hdmi to vga converter cable Hot selling factory wholesale HDMI to VGA high-definition audio and video conversion cable, suitable for high-definition TV, computer laptop projector, etc. more

  • hdmi extender

    Transmit signal through Cat5 Cat6 to 50m HDMI extender, rx tx HD 1080p 4k 3d rj45 adapter Transmit signal through Cat5 Cat6 to 50m HDMI extender, rx tx HD 1080p 4k 3d rj45 adapter Product Introduction HDMI single cable Extender break the limitation of HDMI cable transmission distance. The HDMI signals can be transmitted up to 50m via single lan cable. Besides, it increases one way HDMI local output, more convenient to use. It can be widely used for HD LCD TV selling show, data release, information release, conference room, school and various training places. Detailed parameters This HDMI extender adopt high-tech HDMI signal extension chipset, with stable signal and no loss within the effective distance, can transmit up to 50m maximum. It adopts the uncompressed signal transmission program, supports HDMI resolution 1080P@60Hz. Product function parameters (1)support 3D, maximum resolution 1080P (2)HDMI format: 480i/480p/576i/576p/720i/720p/1080i/1080p (3)HDMI signal band width:225MHz/2.5Gbps (4)support 24bit/ 30bit/36bit /48bit dark color (5)support BLU-ray DVD24 / 50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / XVYCC (6)audio format: DTS-HD, Dolby-trueHD, LPCM7.1, DTS, DOLBY-AC3, DSD, HD(HBR) (7)the HDMI signals can be transmitted to 40m via cat5 cable; 50m via cat5e cable; 60m via cat6 cable. (8)the receiver equipped with EQ adjustment button, it can make the signals to the best status by EQ adjusting according to the length of the LAN cable. more

  • hdmi extender

    DTECH HD audio and video 4k HDMI KVM extender 100m Product Introduction KVM extender consists of a transmitter and a receiver. Uncompressed audio and video signal transmitted via CAT5E/6 cable, also provide protection for broadband digital content, prevent the video from unauthorized copy. KVM extender is widely used in CCTV system, teaching system, high quality multimedia display, video conference, digital home theater, exhibition, education, finance, scientific research, meteorology and other fields. Connection 1.Connect the sender to the signal source device with HDMI cable; 2.Connect the sender and receiver with CAT5E/6 cable; 3.Connect the receiver to the monitor with HDMI cable; 4.Plug in the power adapter to the sender and receiver. Specification 1.Transmission via CAT5e/6 cable; 2.Highest resolution: 1080P@60Hz; 3.Support IR; 4.Built-in automatic frequency balancing system; 5.Built-in ESD protection system, more safe operation; PS1: support 50m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, USB 2.0, compatible with 127 kinds of USB devices; PS2: support 100m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, compatible with mouse and keyboard. Accessories 1.Sender+receiver 2.Power adapters 2ps 3.IR sender+IR receiver 4.Manual 5.USB cable more

  • hdmi extender

    DTECH HD audio and video 4k HDMI KVM extender 100m Product Introduction KVM extender consists of a transmitter and a receiver. Uncompressed audio and video signal transmitted via CAT5E/6 cable, also provide protection for broadband digital content, prevent the video from unauthorized copy. KVM extender is widely used in CCTV system, teaching system, high quality multimedia display, video conference, digital home theater, exhibition, education, finance, scientific research, meteorology and other fields. Connection 1.Connect the sender to the signal source device with HDMI cable; 2.Connect the sender and receiver with CAT5E/6 cable; 3.Connect the receiver to the monitor with HDMI cable; 4.Plug in the power adapter to the sender and receiver. Specification 1.Transmission via CAT5e/6 cable; 2.Highest resolution: 1080P@60Hz; 3.Support IR; 4.Built-in automatic frequency balancing system; 5.Built-in ESD protection system, more safe operation; PS1: support 50m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, USB 2.0, compatible with 127 kinds of USB devices; PS2: support 100m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, compatible with mouse and keyboard. Accessories 1.Sender+receiver 2.Power adapters 2ps 3.IR sender+IR receiver 4.Manual 5.USB cable more

  • hdmi splitter

    2020 Hot selling game IR 4 port quad multiviewer switch 4X1 hdmi multiviewer This HDMI Quad Multi-viewer not only can seamless switch multi-way HD audio and video signals to a single picture, but also can split the muti-way signals and display on the same display device, with various video segmentation mode. When it is in full screen switching, the corresponding audio and video signals can transmit synchronously with zero delay. It is widely used for multi-user video conference system, monitoring and stores. more

  • hdmi cable 8k

    New HD signal transmission 48gbs 8k 1m 2m 3m 5m 10m 20m 50m 100m display end to hdmi cable2.1 1. DTECH fiber optic HDMI cable is an easy-to-use secure connection to solve various problems such as the stability, compatibility and distance offset of traditional copper cables when transmitting high-speed HDMI video signals. 2. Optical fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extenders, baluns or amplifiers. 3. DTECH fiber optic cable does not contain EMI, and multiple cable pull wires can be installed to provide compactness for remote component locations. 4. Support 48Gbps and 8K @ 60Hz performance, in line with HDMI 2.1 standard. 5. Support HDMI 2.1 CDR, static HDR, dynamic HDR 10+. 6. High-speed signals are transmitted through 4 multi-mode optical fibers, which have good anti-interference performance; support hot swap. 7. Application scenarios: digital home theater, video classroom, security camera, meeting room, auditorium, LED billboard, outdoor advertising, airport and stadium panel information display, etc. more

  • converter

    Industrial grade passive RS232 to RS485 adapter converter for asynchronous half-duplex differential transmission more

  • hdmi splitter

    Support resolution up to 4K HDMI SPLITTER 1x8 hdmi splitter 1. One HDMI  input signal split to eight HDMI  sink devices 2. Support Full HD, Full 3D 3. Support 4K*2K      4. Support CEC 5. Support deep color 24bit,30bit, 36bit,48bit 6. Support Blue-Ray 24/50/60fs/HD-DVD/xvYCC 7. Digital audio format, as DTS-HD/Dolby-trueHD/LPCM7.1/DTS/Dolby-AC3/DSD/HD (HBR) 8. Support signal retiming 9. Support input up to 15metres AWG26 HDMI standard cable length, 10. output up to 25metres AWG26 cable length 11. No loss of quality 12. Installs in minutes 13. DC5V/2A power supply more

  • hdmi splitter

    CCTV 4k 1080p 3D Audio Video wall Distributor Amplifier 4 Ports Hdmi Splitter 1 input 4 output more

  • hdmi splitter

    dtech 1080p 4k 4 port hdmi splitter 1x2 1*2 splitter is the perfect solution for anyone who needs to send one video signal to 2 displays at the same time.                                                                                    HDMI Splitter offer solutions for monitors or projectors retail, and Projector factory, noise, space and security concerns, data center control, information distribution, conference room presentation, school and corporate training environments. more

High-quality plug-and-play audio and video adapter HD 1080p hdmi to vga converter cable

Hot selling factory wholesale HDMI to VGA high-definition audio and video conversion cable, suitable for high-definition TV, computer laptop projector, etc.

  • Product Origin:

    guangdong
  • Brand:

    DTECH
  • Shipping Port:

    GZ/SZ PORT
  • Color:

    witch
Product Details

DTECH VGA to HDMI converter 1080p mini VGA connector cable, HDMI conversion adapter with audio port

1. HDMI to VGA HD video conversion cable with conversion chip.

2. This HDMI to VGA converter, its output VGA signal can be sent to CRT/LED display, projector, etc., input HDMI signal can be connected to PS3, XBOX360, high-definition set-top box, etc., output VGA can be connected to home CRT/LED Monitors, HD TV TV VGA-IN, projector VGA-IN, etc., can easily solve the worries for friends who do not have HD TV.

3. Adopt digital conversion chip, only convert HDMI signal to VGA signal, without any technical processing such as reduction and amplification of the signal.

4. HDMI output supports up to 1080P/1.4, the output and output are completely consistent (point-to-point output).

5. Using digital-to-analog conversion chip, can convert high-definition high-speed HDMI video signals into analog signals.

6. Support resolution: 800*600, 1024*768, 1280*720, 1280*1024, 1920*1080.

7. The power supply of the link equipment can work normally; it can also be connected to an external power supply to ensure stability.

8. Small and light with short wire, easy to carry and wiring planning. 9. Support 1Mbps bidirectional auxiliary channel;

Product scope and use: 1. Product application: suitable for true HDMI interface to VGA, such as computers, notebooks, high-definition set-top boxes, hard disk players, PS3, Xbox360, tablet computers and other devices with HDMI interfaces.
2. Use: widely used in the conversion between HDMI signal and VGA signal.

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
High Quality DTECH DT-T0023 TYPE-C TO VGA+PD+USB3.0 CONVERTER
DTECH DT-T0023 TYPE-C TO VGA+PD+USB3.0 CONVERTER

TYPE-C TO VGA+USB3.0+PD multi-function converter.VGA port can connect with projector/display/TV and other big screen display, support 1920*1080P output. USB3.0port can connect with U disk/ mouse/ keyboard/ mobile hard disk/ blue-tooth and other USB port devices. TYPE-C PD charging function, supply 60w charging power for Pad/laptop with TYPE-C port, while they are reading data/ output video. Let you be good at playing expansion application of devices, no worry about electricity consumption of computer office or recreation.

usb extension cable
DTECH CU0065 1.8M USB2.0 AM-AF cable

CU0065 can sync your device with your PC to transfer music,videos and files.

hdmi cable with chip
DTECH DT-6625C 25M hdmi cable with chip

DT-6625C Full HD 1080P HDMI Cable 25m male to male HDMI 1.4v built-in IC-Signal amplifier chip is a high quality hdmi cable, transmit hdmi signal, supports full HD 1920*1080p video format.

hdmi coaxial extender
DTECH DT-7057 HDMI COAXIAL EXTENDER 300M

HDMI COAXIAL EXTENDER 300M converts the HDMI signal into a radio frequency signal to transmit. The transmission distance is also greatly extended. It is a custom-developed product for HDMI video transmission in HD project.

hdmi kvm extender
DTECH 4K HDMI USB KVM Extender 100m

This product is an Internet cafe extender specially designed for internet cafe centralized management. It supports 4K HDMI signals, USB signals, keyboard, mouse and audio signal extension transmission, as well as supports switch and reset the computer host remotely. 

Hot-swappable VGA Matrix
DT-7027 2 to 2 500MHZ VGA MATRIX

DT-7026 supports 2 input 2 output, can connect to 2 HDMI sources and switch among them to 2 displays. With remote controller

hdmi extender 120m
DTECH DT-7046S hdmi over IP extender by CAT5 cat6 cable 120m sender

DTECH DT-7046S ip extender extends HDMI signal up to 120m with a cat6 cable and support 1080P.

High Resolution HDMI Splitter
DTECH DT-7144 4K 1 TO 4 HDMI SPLITTER

DT-7144 HDMI Splitter is the perfect solution for 1 HDMI device to 4 HDMI devices with 4K.

3+6 3.2M VGA Cable
DTECH DT-6952 VGA 3+6 5.2M VGA Cable

DT-6952  is fully shielded VGA monitor extension or replacement cable.

hdmi extender
Transmit signal through Cat5 Cat6 to 50m HDMI extender, rx tx HD 1080p 4k 3d rj45 adapter

Transmit signal through Cat5 Cat6 to 50m HDMI extender, rx tx HD 1080p 4k 3d rj45 adapter Product Introduction HDMI single cable Extender break the limitation of HDMI cable transmission distance. The HDMI signals can be transmitted up to 50m via single lan cable. Besides, it increases one way HDMI local output, more convenient to use. It can be widely used for HD LCD TV selling show, data release, information release, conference room, school and various training places. Detailed parameters This HDMI extender adopt high-tech HDMI signal extension chipset, with stable signal and no loss within the effective distance, can transmit up to 50m maximum. It adopts the uncompressed signal transmission program, supports HDMI resolution 1080P@60Hz. Product function parameters (1)support 3D, maximum resolution 1080P (2)HDMI format: 480i/480p/576i/576p/720i/720p/1080i/1080p (3)HDMI signal band width:225MHz/2.5Gbps (4)support 24bit/ 30bit/36bit /48bit dark color (5)support BLU-ray DVD24 / 50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / XVYCC (6)audio format: DTS-HD, Dolby-trueHD, LPCM7.1, DTS, DOLBY-AC3, DSD, HD(HBR) (7)the HDMI signals can be transmitted to 40m via cat5 cable; 50m via cat5e cable; 60m via cat6 cable. (8)the receiver equipped with EQ adjustment button, it can make the signals to the best status by EQ adjusting according to the length of the LAN cable.

hdmi fiber cable
DTECH DT-HF206 HDMI 2.0 AOC FIBER CABLE 4K@60HZ 444 46M

Ideal solution when copper HDMI cable can not transfer 4K@60Hz for long distance

hdmi extender 120m/
DTECH DT-7046R hdmi over IP extender by CAT5 cat6 cable 120m receiver

DTECH DT-7046R ip extender extends HDMI signal up to 120m with a cat6 cable and support 1080P.

© Copyright: 2020 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.