هاتف : +86 13729892225

البريد الإلكتروني : export@dtechelectronics.com

العربيةالعربية
HDMI Wireless Extender
منتجات

منتجات جديدة

dtech dt-h311 hdmi typed-a 16m cable fibre

HDMI 2.0 Type D-A AOC هو كبل توصيل من الألياف البصرية تم إطلاقه من قبلنا. هذا الكابل الكهروضوئي ' ق الأساسية الفريدة 45 ° تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع FA ، تستخدم الألياف البصرية كوسائط نقل إشارة HDMI ، تدعم بروتوكول HDMI2.0. وهي مجهزة بمصغر من النوع D الإسكان ، هو حل الربط البيني ناضجة عالية التنافسية في السوق.

  • أصل المنتج:

    guangzhou
  • الماركة:

    DTECH
  • ميناء الشحن:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • اللون:

    Silver
  • المهلة:

    1-14days
تفاصيل المنتج

Ⅰ. المقدمة

HDMI 2.0 Type D-A AOC هو كبل توصيل من الألياف البصرية تم إطلاقه من قبلنا. هذا الكابل الكهروضوئي ' ق الأساسية الفريدة 45 ° تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع FA ، تستخدم الألياف البصرية كوسائط نقل إشارة HDMI ، تدعم بروتوكول HDMI2.0. وهي مجهزة بمصغر من النوع D الإسكان ، هو حل الربط البيني ناضجة عالية التنافسية في السوق.

Ⅱ. تخصيص

1) موصل النوع D ذو بُعد صغير جدًا: 35 * 13.9 * 8.6 ملم ، سهل للبولينج. مع محرك بصري مدمج ، يدعم نقل الإشارات لمسافات طويلة جدًا. الى جانب ذلك ، هو التوصيل والتشغيل ، لا حاجة لامدادات الطاقة الخارجية وحدة مكبر للصوت.

2) يعتمد الألياف الضوئية لنقل إشارات عالية التردد TMDS ، الأسلاك النحاسية نقل CEC ، HEAC وإشارات التحكم الأخرى ، مع مقاومة جيدة للتداخل التردد الكهرومغناطيسي والراديو. إنه يعمل بثبات وموثوقية جيدين في ظل بيئة صعبة.

3) كابل يعتمد الكهروضوئية كابل مركب هيكل ، تتكون النوى كابل من وحدة بصرية أربعة النواة والوحدة الكهربائية سبعة النواة. غزل الأراميد المستخدمة كتعزيز ، معطف PVC الأسود ، القطر الخارجي فقط 4.8 مم.

4) يتوافق مع معيار بروتوكول HDMI2.0 ، متوافق مع بروتوكول HDMI1.4.

product show_1.jpgproduct show_2.jpgproduct show_3.jpg

product show_4.jpg

استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

  • إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
T0001 TYPE-C TO USB3.0 converter
dtech t0001 نوع ج لتحويل usb3.0

dtech t0001 نوع ج لتحويل usb3.0

T0002 TYPE-C TO MICRO converter
dtech t0002 type-c لتحويل الصغرى

dtech t0002 type-c لتحويل الصغرى

type-c to vga converter
dtech dt-t0021 type-c لتحويل vga

من النوع c إلى محول hd vga ، دعم أقصى يصل إلى 1920 * 1080p ، تحويل نوع إشارة c لإشارات الفيديو vga تماما. متوافق مع جهاز العرض ، العرض والتلفزيون وبعض أجهزة عرض الشاشة الكبيرة ، ودعم النطاق الترددي من نوع ج أعلى 10gbps. تحويل ذكي ، مع توافق قوي.

type-c to vga+usb3.0+pd
dtech t0023 type-c to vga + usb3.0 + pd محول

من النوع إلى يمكن vga + usb3.0 + pd متعددة الوظائف محول.vga الميناء الاتصال مع العرض / العرض / التلفزيون وشاشة العرض الكبيرة الأخرى ، ودعم 1920 * 1080p الانتاج. يمكن أن يوصل usb3.0port مع القرص الصلب / القرص / الماوس / لوحة المفاتيح / المحمول / blue-tooth وغيرها من أجهزة منفذ usb. نوع ج وظيفة شحن pd ، وتوريد 60W شحن الطاقة لمنصة / كمبيوتر محمول مع منفذ نوع ج ، في حين أنهم قراءة البيانات / فيديو الإخراج. تتيح لك أن تكون جيدة في لعب تطبيق توسيع الأجهزة ، لا تقلق بشأن استهلاك الكهرباء من مكتب الكمبيوتر أو الترفيه.

TYPE-C TO 4K HDMI
dtech dt-t0022 type-c to 4k hdmi + usb3.0 + pd

تدعم واجهة HDMI ويدعم جهاز العرض  جهاز عرض التلفزيون ، خرج القرار 4k * 2k. usb3.0 لأجلك القرص ، الفأرة ، لوحة المفاتيح ، القرص الصلب المحمول ، وتقنية بلوتوث ، والمعدات واجهة USB. اكتب c pd وظيفة الشحن ، مع واجهة نوع ج للقرص ، دفتر الملاحظات في قراءة البيانات ، إخراج الفيديو في نفس الوقت توفير شحن يصل إلى 60W الطاقة.

type-c 3.0 to 1000m ethernet adapter
dtech t0019 type-c 3.0 to 1000mbps محول إيثرنت 0.2m

من النوع ج 3.0 إلى محول شبكة إيثرنت جيجابت ، السماح للأجهزة من النوع ج التواصل بسهولة مع الإنترنت السلكية. فإنه يعتمد رقاقة rtl8135 ، تثبيت بنقرة واحدة لا حاجة سائق cd-rom ، دعم إدراج الإيجابية والسلبية ، دعم المكونات الساخنة ، المكونات واللعب. انها تدعم احدث كتاب ماك، الكمبيوتر المحمول ميل، نوكيا n1، letv1 pro و الأجهزة الأخرى من النوع ج.

type-c to hdmi adapter
dtech t0020 type-c to 4k hdmi مشترك كهربائي

T نوع C إلى محول HDMI عالية الوضوح ، الحد الأقصى لدعم 4K * 2K القرار. متوافق مع شاشة العرض بروجيكتور وشاشة كبيرة أخرى معدات العرض. دعم TYPE C يصل إلى عرض النطاق الترددي 10 جيجابت في الثانية. ذكي تحويل ، والتوافق ، ونقل عالية السرعة أكثر استقرارا وموثوقة ، لا تشويه إخراج الفيديو ، كانت الصورة أكثر وضوحا وحساسة.

type-c to usb hub
dtech dt-t0024 type-c to usb2.0 hub مع 10 / 100mbps ethernet

من النوع ج إلى محور usb2.0 مع إيثرنت 10 / 100mbps

High Quality DTECH DT-H310B HDMI typeD-A 16m fiber cable
dtech dt-h310b hdmi typed-a 16m cable fibre

HDMI 2.0 Type D-A AOC هو كبل توصيل من الألياف البصرية تم إطلاقه من قبلنا. هذا الكابل الكهروضوئي ' ق الأساسية الفريدة 45 ° تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع FA ، تستخدم الألياف البصرية كوسائط نقل إشارة HDMI ، تدعم بروتوكول HDMI2.0. وهي مجهزة بمصغر من النوع D الإسكان ، هو حل الربط البيني ناضجة عالية التنافسية في السوق.

type-c to vga+usb3.0+pd
dtech t0023 type-c to vga + usb3.0 + pd محول

من النوع إلى يمكن vga + usb3.0 + pd متعددة الوظائف محول.vga الميناء الاتصال مع العرض / العرض / التلفزيون وشاشة العرض الكبيرة الأخرى ، ودعم 1920 * 1080p الانتاج. يمكن أن يوصل usb3.0port مع القرص الصلب / القرص / الماوس / لوحة المفاتيح / المحمول / blue-tooth وغيرها من أجهزة منفذ usb. نوع ج وظيفة شحن pd ، وتوريد 60W شحن الطاقة لمنصة / كمبيوتر محمول مع منفذ نوع ج ، في حين أنهم قراءة البيانات / فيديو الإخراج. تتيح لك أن تكون جيدة في لعب تطبيق توسيع الأجهزة ، لا تقلق بشأن استهلاك الكهرباء من مكتب الكمبيوتر أو الترفيه.

hdmi fiber cable
dtech dt-hf209 hdmi 2.0 aoc كابل كابلات بصرية 4k @ 60hz 444 61m

الحل الأمثل عندما لا يمكن نقل كابل HDMI كابل 4K @ 60HZ لمسافة طويلة

10M DVI cable
dtech dt-d1010 10m dvi كابل

dt-d1010 هو & nbsp؛ سرعة عالية متقدمة تم تقييمها: 12.5+ جيجابت في الثانية.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

HDMI Wireless Extender
Products
Home

Other Series

Type-c Series

DTECH DT-H311 HDMI typeD-A 16m fiber cable

New Products

  • Latest DTECH DT-7144 4K*2K HDMI Splitter 1*4 Online

    DTECH DT-7144 4K*2K HDMI Splitter 1*4 This product belongs to the HDMI signal distribution product more

  • Latest DTECH DT-7051A HD 4K hdmi Extender Online

    DTECH DT-7051A HD 4K hdmi Extender This 4k HDMI KVM extender can extend the HD signal up to 100m by cat5e/6 cable. more

  • HDMI MATRIX 2 TO 2

    DTECH DT-7442 4k HDMI Matrix 4 To 2 HDMI Matrix switcher mainly used in Radio and TV projects ,Multiple function meeting system ,multiple meeting hall ,super screen projects ,TV teaching ,Command and control center and some occasion which have very high inquiry to image sharpness.Detailed application field like :Teaching ,Hospital discussion meeting ,Government business ,Enterprise meeting ,Monitoring command etc. more

DTECH DT-H311 HDMI typeD-A 16m fiber cable

HDMI 2.0 Type D-A AOC is a fiber optic connection cable launched by us. This cable photoelectric s unique core 45° FA patent technology, utilizes optical fiber as the transmission media of HDMI signal, supports HDMI2.0 protocol. It is equipped with the miniaturization Type D housing, is a mature and competitive high-definition interconnection solution in the market.

  • Product Origin:

    guangzhou
  • Brand:

    DTECH
  • Shipping Port:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • Color:

    Silver
  • Lead Time:

    1-14days
Product Details

Ⅰ. Introduction 

HDMI 2.0 Type D-A AOC is a fiber optic connection cable launched by us. This cable photoelectric s unique core 45° FA patent technology, utilizes optical fiber as the transmission media of HDMI signal, supports HDMI2.0 protocol. It is equipped with the miniaturization Type D housing, is a mature and competitive high-definition interconnection solution in the market.

Ⅱ. Specification

1) Type D connector has the super small dimension: 35*13.9*8.6mm, easy for poling. With built-in advanced optical engine, supports ultra long distance signal transmission. Besides, it is plug and play, no need external power supply and power amplifier unit.

2) Adopts optical fiber to transmit TMDS high frequency signals, copper wire transmit CEC, HEAC and other control signals, with good resistance to electromagnetic and radio frequency interference. It works with good stability and reliability under challenging environment.

3) The cable adopts photoelectric composite cable structure, cable cores are made up from four-core optical unit and seven-core electrical unit. Aramid yarn used as reinforcement, black PVC coat, the outer diameter is only 4.8mm.

4) It conform to HDMI2.0 protocol standard, compatible with HDMI1.4 protocol.

product show_1.jpgproduct show_2.jpgproduct show_3.jpg

product show_4.jpg

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
T0001 TYPE-C TO USB3.0 converter
DTECH T0001 TYPE-C TO USB3.0 converter

DTECH T0001 TYPE-C TO USB3.0 converter

T0002 TYPE-C TO MICRO converter
DTECH T0002 TYPE-C TO MICRO converter

DTECH T0002 TYPE-C TO MICRO converter

type-c to vga converter
DTECH DT-T0021 TYPE-C TO VGA converter

TYPE-C to VGA HD converter, support resolution max up to 1920*1080p, convert TYPE C signal to VGA video signal perfectly. Compatible with Projector,Display ,TV and some big screen display devices ,support TYPE-C bandwidth top to 10Gbps. smart conversion,with strong compatibility.

type-c to vga+usb3.0+pd
DTECH T0023 TYPE-C To VGA+USB3.0+PD Converter

TYPE-C TO VGA+USB3.0+PD multi-function converter.VGA port can connect with projector/display/TV and other big screen display, support 1920*1080P output. USB3.0port can connect with U disk/ mouse/ keyboard/ mobile hard disk/ blue-tooth and other USB port devices. TYPE-C PD charging function, supply 60w charging power for Pad/laptop with TYPE-C port, while they are reading data/ output video. Let you be good at playing expansion application of devices, no worry about electricity consumption of computer office or recreation.

TYPE-C TO 4K HDMI
DTECH DT-T0022 TYPE-C TO 4k HDMI+USB3.0+PD

HDMI interface supports projector \ monitor \ TV display device, 4k*2k resolution output. USB3.0 for U disk, mouse, keyboard, mobile hard disk, bluetooth, USB interface equipment. TYPE C PD charge function, with TYPE C interface for tablet, notebook in reading data, output the video at the same time provide charging up to 60w power.

type-c 3.0 to 1000m ethernet adapter
DTECH T0019 TYPE-C 3.0 TO 1000Mbps Ethernet adapter 0.2M

TYPE-C 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet network adapter, Let your TYPE-C devices easily connect with wired internet. It adopts RTL8135 chip, one-click install no need CD-ROM driver, support positive and negative insert, support hot plug, plug and play. It supports newest Mac book, MI laptop, NOKIA N1, LETV1 PRO and other TYPE-C devices.

type-c to hdmi adapter
DTECH T0020 Type-C to 4K HDMI Adapter

TYPE C to HDMI high definition converter, the maximum support 4K * 2K resolution. Compatible with projector \ monitor \ TV and other large-screen display equipment. Support TYPE C up to 10Gbps output bandwidth. Intelligent conversion, compatibility, high-speed transmission more stable and reliable, no distortion of video output, the picture is more clear and delicate.

type-c to usb hub
DTECH DT-T0024 TYPE-C TO USB2.0 HUB with 10/100Mbps Ethernet

TYPE-C TO USB2.0 HUB with 10/100Mbps Ethernet

Latest DTECH DT-H310B HDMI typeD-A 16m fiber cable Online
DTECH DT-H310B HDMI typeD-A 16m fiber cable

HDMI 2.0 Type D-A AOC is a fiber optic connection cable launched by us. This cable photoelectric ‘s unique core 45° FA patent technology, utilizes optical fiber as the transmission media of HDMI signal, supports HDMI2.0 protocol. It is equipped with the miniaturization Type D housing, is a mature and competitive high-definition interconnection solution in the market.

DVI splitter 1 to 4
DTECH DT-7024 1 TO 4 DVI splitter

DT-7024 DVI splitter is the perfect solution for anyone who needs to send one video signal to 4 displays at the same time.

HDMI 4X1 Quad multi-viewer switcher
DTECH DT-7056A HDMI 4X1 Quad multi-viewer switcher

HDMI Quad Multi-viewer not only can seamless switch multi-way HD audio and video signals to a single picture, but also can split the muti-way signals and display on the same display device, with various video segmentation mode. When it is in full screen switching, the corresponding audio and video signals can transmit synchronously with zero delay. It is widely used for multi-user video conference system, monitoring and stores.

hdmi fiber cable
DTECH DT-HF205 HDMI 2.0 AOC FIBER CABLE 4K@60HZ 444 31M

DTECH DT-HF205 HDMI 2.0 AOC FIBER CABLE 4K@60HZ 444 31M,Ideal solution when copper HDMI cable can not transfer 4K@60Hz for long distance

© Copyright: 2019 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.