هاتف : +86 13430398209

البريد الإلكتروني : export@dtechelectronics.com

العربيةالعربية
HDMI Wireless Extender
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

كابل الألياف hdmi

كابل HDMI v1.4

dtech dt-hf558 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 30m

منتجات جديدة

  •  rs232 الخائن

    DTECH بيع عالي الجودة 1x2 1 مدخل 2 مخرج 2 منفذ rs232 الخائن موزع المنفذ التسلسلي التقني لديه أداء نقل ثنائي الاتجاه مستقر وملمس معدني ، متوافق مع rs232 واجهة الكمبيوتر ، نظام التحكم في الوصول ، مراقبة مسجل فيديو القرص الصلب ، وحدة التحكم في توفير الطاقة عن بعد لمصباح الشارع ، مراقب الضوضاء ، الكمبيوتر المحمول ، وحدة تحكم الرسائل القصيرة ، استخدام محرك الأقراص المجاني ، دعم مستوى الاتصالات المتعددة أكثر

  • التقاط الفيديو

    DTECH HD ميني 1080 بكسل 4K تسجيل مباشر محمول USB HDMI بطاقة التقاط الفيديو يمكن التقاط الفيديو التقاط كلا من HDMI الفيديو و HDMI الصوت ، وإرسال إشارات الصوت والفيديو إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية للمعاينة و التخزين. مناسب للحصول على دقة عالية ، وتسجيل تعليمي ، وتصوير طبي ، إلخ. أكثر

  •  vga كابل

    DTECH ذكر أسود لذكر 15 دبوس 3 + 6 1 م 1.5 م 3 م 5 م 10 م VGA كابل لجهاز عرض الكمبيوتر psp hdtv الموضة و رقيقة جدا التصميم ، الطول 2 مم فقط ، مناسب لأجهزة الكمبيوتر و الكمبيوتر المحمول ؛ تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المسرح المنزلي ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، وتعليم الكمبيوتر أكثر

  •  HDMI محول

    جودة عالية التوصيل والتشغيل محول الصوت والفيديو HD 1080 بكسل HDMI إلى vga كابل محول حار بيع مصنع بالجملة HDMI إلى VGA عالي الوضوح كابل تحويل صوت وفيديو ، مناسب لـ عالية الدقة تلفزيون وجهاز عرض كمبيوتر محمول وما إلى ذلك. أكثر

  •  HDMI  موسع

    إرسال الإشارة من خلال Cat5 Cat6 إلى 50 م HDMI موسع ، rx tx عالية الدقة 1080 بكسل 4K ثلاثي الأبعاد rj45 مشترك كهربائي إرسال الإشارة من خلال Cat5 Cat6 إلى 50 م HDMI موسع ، rx tx عالية الدقة 1080 بكسل 4K ثلاثي الأبعاد rj45 مشترك كهربائي مقدمة المنتج HDMI كابل مفرد موسع كسر قيود HDMI انتقال الكابلات المسافة. ال HDMI يمكن إرسال الإشارات حتى 50 م عبر شبكة واحدة كابل. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يزيد اتجاه واحد HDMI الإخراج المحلي ، أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع لـ HD عرض بيع تلفزيون LCD ، وإصدار البيانات ، وإصدار المعلومات ، وقاعة المؤتمرات ، والمدرسة ، وأماكن التدريب المختلفة. معلمات مفصلة هذا HDMI موسع اعتماد التكنولوجيا الفائقة HDMI شرائح تمديد الإشارة ، مع إشارة مستقرة ولا خسارة ضمن المسافة الفعالة ، يمكنها الإرسال حتى 50 م الحد الأقصى. تتبنى برنامج نقل الإشارات غير المضغوطة ، وتدعم HDMI الدقة 1080P @ 60Hz. معلمات وظيفة المنتج (1) دعم ثلاثي الأبعاد ، دقة قصوى 1080 بكسل (2) HDMI التنسيق: 480i / 480p / 576i / 576p / 720i / 720p / 1080i / 1080 بكسل (3) HDMI نطاق الإشارة العرض: 225 ميجا هرتز / دعم 2.5 جيجابت في الثانية (4) 24 بت / 30 بت / 36 بت / 48 بت داكن لون (5) دعم BLU-ray DVD24 / 50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / XVYCC (6) صوت التنسيق: DTS-HD ، Dolby-trueHD ، LPCM7.1 ، DTS ، DOLBY-AC3 ، DSD ، HD (HBR) (7) HDMI يمكن إرسال الإشارات إلى 40 م عبر cat5 كابل ؛ 50 م عبر cat5e كابل ؛ 60 م عبر cat6 كابل. (8) جهاز استقبال مع زر تعديل eq ، يمكنه جعل الإشارات إلى أفضل حالة عن طريق ضبط eq وفقًا لطول الكابل lan أكثر

  •  HDMI  موسع

    DTECH HD الصوت والفيديو 4k HDMI KVM موسع 100 م مقدمة المنتج KVM موسع يتكون من جهاز إرسال وجهاز استقبال غير مضغوط إشارات الصوت والفيديو المنقولة عبر CAT5E / 6 كابل ، يوفر أيضًا حماية للمحتوى الرقمي واسع النطاق ، ويمنع الفيديو من غير مصرح به copy.KVM موسع يستخدم على نطاق واسع في CCTV النظام ، ونظام التدريس ، وشاشة الوسائط المتعددة عالية الجودة ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والمسرح المنزلي الرقمي ، والمعارض ، والتعليم ، والتمويل ، والبحث العلمي ، والأرصاد الجوية وغيرها من المجالات. الإتصال 1. اتصال المرسل إلى جهاز مصدر الإشارة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 2-توصيل المرسل والمتلقي مع CAT5E / 6 كابل ؛ 3.Connect جهاز الاستقبال إلى الشاشة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 4.Plug في محول الطاقة للمرسل و المتلقي. تخصيص 1. الإرسال عبر CAT5e / 6 كابل ؛ 2.أعلى القرار: 1080P @ 60Hz ؛ 3.دعم IR ؛ 4.مضمن موازنة تلقائية للتردد نظام ؛ 5. مدمج ESD نظام حماية أكثر أمانًا عملية ؛ PS1: دعم 50 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080 بكسل @ 60 هرتز ، USB 2.0 ، متوافق مع 127 أنواع USB الأجهزة ؛ PS2: دعم 100 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080P @ 60Hz ، متوافق مع الماوس و لوحة المفاتيح. مستلزمات 1. مرسل + جهاز استقبال 2. الطاقة محولات 2ps3.IR المرسل + IR Receiver4.Manual5.USB كابل أكثر

  •  HDMI  موسع

    DTECH HD الصوت والفيديو 4k HDMI KVM موسع 100 م مقدمة المنتج KVM موسع يتكون من جهاز إرسال وجهاز استقبال غير مضغوط إشارات الصوت والفيديو المنقولة عبر CAT5E / 6 الكبل ، يوفر أيضًا حماية للمحتوى الرقمي واسع النطاق ، ويمنع الفيديو من غير مصرح به copy.KVM موسع يستخدم على نطاق واسع في CCTV النظام ، ونظام التدريس ، وشاشة الوسائط المتعددة عالية الجودة ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو ، والمسرح المنزلي الرقمي ، والمعارض ، والتعليم ، والتمويل ، والبحث العلمي ، والأرصاد الجوية وغيرها من المجالات. الإتصال 1. اتصال المرسل إلى جهاز مصدر الإشارة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 2-توصيل المرسل والمتلقي مع CAT5E / 6 كابل ؛ 3-توصيل جهاز الاستقبال إلى الشاشة مع HDMI كابل ؛ 4.Plug في محول الطاقة للمرسل و المتلقي. تخصيص 1. الإرسال عبر CAT5e / 6 كابل ؛ 2.أعلى القرار: 1080P @ 60Hz ؛ 3.دعم IR ؛ 4.مضمن موازنة تردد تلقائية نظام ؛ 5. مدمج ESD نظام حماية ، تشغيل أكثر أمانًا ؛ PS1: دعم 50 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080 بكسل @ 60 هرتز ، USB 2.0 ، متوافق مع 127 أنواع USB الأجهزة ؛ PS2: دعم 100 م الإرسال ، HDMI 1080P @ 60Hz ، متوافق مع الماوس و لوحة المفاتيح. مستلزمات 1. مرسل + جهاز استقبال 2. الطاقة محولات 2ps3.IR المرسل + IR Receiver4.Manual5.USB كابل أكثر

  •  HDMI الخائن

    2020 حار بيع لعبة ir 4 منافذ رباعية multiviewer مفتاح 4X1 HDMI عارض متعدد هذا HDMI رباعي عارض متعدد لا يمكن فقط التبديل السلس متعدد الاتجاهات HD إشارة الصوت والفيديو س إلى أ صورة واحدة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تقسيم طريقة المعطي الإشارة سوالعرض على نفس جهاز العرض مع تقسيم الفيديو المتنوع الوضع. متى في وضع تبديل ملء الشاشة ، يمكن لإشارات الصوت والفيديو المقابلة أن تنتقل بشكل متزامن مع صفر تأخير. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لـ متعدد المستخدمين نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو والمراقبة والمخازن أكثر

  •  HDMI كابل 8 كيلو

    جديد HD نقل الإشارات 48 جيجابت في الثانية 8 كيلو 1 م 2 م 3 م 5 م 10 م 20 م 50 م 100 م عرض نهاية hdmi كابل 2.1 1. DTECH الألياف البصرية HDMI الكابل هو سهل الاستخدام اتصال آمن لحل العديد من المشكلات مثل الاستقرار والتوافق وإزاحة المسافة للكابلات النحاسية التقليدية متى الإرسال عالي السرعة HDMI فيديو إشارات. 2. توفر الألياف الضوئية السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي المطلوبين للحصول على أعلى جودة للصورة بدون الحاجة إلى موسعات ، baluns أو مكبرات الصوت. 3. DTECH لا يحتوي كبل الألياف الضوئية على EMI ، ويمكن تركيب أسلاك سحب كبلات متعددة لتوفير ضغط لمواقع 4. دعم 48 جيجابت في الثانية و 8K - 60 هرتز أداء يتماشى مع HDMI 2.1 قياسي. 5. دعم HDMI 2.1 CDR ، HDR ثابت ، ديناميكي HDR 10+. 6. يتم إرسال الإشارات عالية السرعة من خلال 4 متعدد الأوضاع الألياف الضوئية التي لديك جيدة مكافحة التدخل أداء ؛ دعم ساخن مبادلة. 7. تطبيق سيناريوهات: المسرح المنزلي الرقمي ، الفصول الدراسية للفيديو ، الكاميرا الأمنية ، غرفة الاجتماعات ، القاعة ، لوحة الإعلانات LED ، الإعلانات الخارجية ، عرض معلومات لوحة المطار والاستاد ، إلخ. أكثر

  • محول

    سلبي من الدرجة الصناعية RS232 إلى RS485 محول محول غير متزامن أحادي الاتجاه انتقال تفاضلي أكثر

  • HDMI الخائن

    دعم القرار ما يصل إلى 4k hdmi splitter 1x8 hdmi splitter 1. تم تقسيم إشارة إدخال HDMI واحدة إلى ثمانية أجهزة بالوعة HDMI 2. دعم كامل HD ، 3D كامل 3. دعم 4K * 2K 4. دعم لجنة الانتخابات المركزية 5. دعم الألوان العميقة 24 بت ، 30 بت ، 36 بت ، 48 بت 6. دعم بلو راي 24/50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / xvYCC 7. تنسيق الصوت الرقمي ، مثل DTS-HD / Dolby-trueHD / LPCM7.1 / DTS / Dolby-AC3 / DSD / HD (HBR) 8. دعم retiming إشارة 9. دعم إدخال ما يصل إلى 15 مترا AWG26 HDMI طول الكابل القياسية ، 10. إخراج ما يصل إلى 25 مترا AWG26 كابل طول 11. عدم فقدان الجودة 12. تثبيت في دقائق 13. DC5V / 2A امدادات الطاقة أكثر

  • HDMI الخائن

    CCTV 4K 1080p 3D موزع فيديو حائط مكبر صوت 4 منافذ HDMI الخائن 1 المدخلات 4 الإخراج أكثر

dtech dt-hf558 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 30m

يعد كابل الألياف الضوئية dtech hdmi اتصالاً سهل الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي وأنظمة العرض في غرفة الاجتماعات وأنظمة الإسقاط في الفصل الدراسي واللافتات الرقمية وشاشات الفيديو عالية الدقة.

  • أصل المنتج:

    guangzhou
  • الماركة:

    DTECH
  • ميناء الشحن:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • اللون:

    Silver
  • المهلة:

    1-14days
تفاصيل المنتج

Ⅰ. مقدمة المنتج

1.DTECH HDMI Fibre Cable هو اتصال آمن سهل الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي ، وأنظمة العرض في قاعة المؤتمرات ، وأنظمة الإسقاط في الفصول الدراسية ، والإشارات الرقمية وشاشات الفيديو عالية الدقة.

يوفر 2.Fiber السرعة والنطاق الترددي اللازمين لأعلى جودة للصورة دون الحاجة إلى ex عشرة دير ، balun أو مكبرات الصوت.

كابل الألياف البصرية 3.DTECH خالي من EMI ويمكن تثبيته مع أجهزة متعددة سحب. شد كابل لتوفير المرونة لمواقع المكونات عن بعد.

4. يدعم أداء 10.2Gbps و 4 K @ 30Hz ، وذلك تمشيا مع معيار HDMI 1.4.

5. حل المشاكل الشائعة للتركيب في HDMI لمسافات طويلة والتركيبات المخفية في المنازل والشركات.

Ⅱ. تخصيص

1. معدل البيانات 10.2 جيجابت في الثانية

2. القرار يصل إلى 4K @ 30HZ

3. يدعم EDID ، لجنة الانتخابات المركزية.

4. الصوت 8 قنوات الصوت غير المضغوطة. معدل أخذ العينات 768 كيلو هرتز

5. في نهاية المطاف الانحناء دائرة نصف قطرها 20MM

6. كابل تحمل التوتر 25 كجم

7. كابل مع رفع الوزن 15 كجم

8. درجة حرارة العمل (0 ° -50 درجة مئوية)

DT-HF55_02.jpgDT-HF55_03.jpgDT-HF55_09.jpgDT-HF55_11.jpgDT-HF55_12.jpg


استشارة مجانية

مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

منتجات ذات صله
High Quality DTECH DT-HF555 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 15m
dtech dt-hf555 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 15m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable هو اتصال آمن سهل الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي وأنظمة العروض التقديمية في قاعة المؤتمرات وأنظمة الإسقاط في الفصل الدراسي ولافتات رقمية وشاشات الفيديو عالية الدقة. يوفر Fiber السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي اللازمين لأعلى جودة للصورة دون الحاجة إلى ex عشرة دير ، balun أو مكبرات الصوت.

High Quality DTECH DT-HF556 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 20m
dtech dt-hf556 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 20m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable هو اتصال آمن سهل الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي وأنظمة العروض التقديمية في قاعة المؤتمرات وأنظمة الإسقاط في الفصل الدراسي ولافتات رقمية وشاشات الفيديو عالية الدقة. يوفر Fiber السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي اللازمين لأعلى جودة للصورة دون الحاجة إلى ex عشرة دير ، balun أو مكبرات الصوت.

High Quality DTECH DT-HF557 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 25m
dtech dt-hf557 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 25m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable هو اتصال آمن سهل الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي وأنظمة العروض التقديمية في قاعة المؤتمرات وأنظمة الإسقاط في الفصل الدراسي ولافتات رقمية وشاشات الفيديو عالية الدقة. يوفر Fiber السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي اللازمين لأعلى جودة للصورة دون الحاجة إلى ex عشرة دير ، balun أو مكبرات الصوت.

High Quality DTECH DT-HF559 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 35m
dtech dt-hf559 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 35m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable هو اتصال آمن سهل الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي ، وأنظمة العروض التقديمية في قاعة المؤتمرات ، وأنظمة العرض في الفصول الدراسية ، والإشارات الرقمية ، وشاشات الفيديو عالية الدقة. يوفر Fiber السرعة وعرض النطاق الترددي اللازمين لأعلى جودة للصورة دون الحاجة إلى ex عشرة دير ، balun أو مكبرات الصوت.

High Quality DTECH DT-561 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 45m
dtech dt-561 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 45m

كابلات dtech fbier البصرية hdmi هي وصلة آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي ، وأنظمة عرض غرف المؤتمرات ، وأنظمة العرض في الفصول الدراسية ، والإشارات الرقمية ، وحيثما توجد شاشة عرض فيديو عالية الدقة.

High Quality DTECH DT-562 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 50m
dtech dt-562 كابل الألياف HDMI v1.4 50m

كابلات dtech fbier البصرية hdmi هي وصلة آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي ، وأنظمة عرض غرف المؤتمرات ، وأنظمة العرض في الفصول الدراسية ، والإشارات الرقمية ، وحيثما توجد شاشة عرض فيديو عالية الدقة.

High Quality DTECH DT-560 4HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 40m
dtech dt-560 4hdmi كابل الألياف v1.4 40m

كابلات dtech fbier البصرية hdmi هي وصلة آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام لتوزيع الفيديو المنزلي ، وأنظمة عرض غرف المؤتمرات ، وأنظمة العرض في الفصول الدراسية ، والإشارات الرقمية ، وحيثما توجد شاشة عرض فيديو عالية الدقة.

HDMI CABLE
Factory OEM 4K 1080p high speed transmission 1M 2M 3M 5M 8M 10MPVC HDMI to HDMI cable

15 years of leader in the field of home audio and video equipment, sufficient supply and perfect service, hot-selling products covering HDMI, VGA, typ-c various excuses

High-resolution DTECH DT-7444 4K*2K HDMI MATRIX SWITCH 4*4
dtech dt-7444 4k * 2k hdmi matrix switch 4 * 4

مرحبا بكم في الاستخدام شركتنا سلسلة منتجات الفيديو عالية الجودة! يدعم مبدل مصفوفة HDMI ثلاثي الأبعاد في الفيديو عالي الدقة بدقة 4k * 2k مضاعف HDMI HD المعدات لنقل إشارة الصورة في أي واحد أو أكثر المراقبين ، ويمكن أن يكون الناتج الصليب التعسفي ، كل الإخراج يمكن يكون arbitrar إيلي مفتاح كهربائي إد إلى طريقة الإدخال

High-resolution DTECH DT-7144 4K*2K HDMI Splitter 1*4
dtech dt-7144 4k * 2k hdmi المنشق عن 1 * 4

هذه ينتمي المنتج إلى المنتج توزيع إشارة HDMI

usb extension cable 5m
dtech cu0107 5m usb2.0 am-af كابل

يمكن cu0107 مزامنة جهازك مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لنقل الموسيقى والفيديو والملفات.

hdmi fiber cable
dtech dt-hf305 hdmi 2.0 aoc كابل كابلات بصرية 4k @ 60hz 444 31m

dtech dt-hf305 hdmi 2.0 aoc كابل كابلات بصرية 4k @ 60hz 444 31m

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

HDMI Wireless Extender
Products
Home

HDMI Fiber Cable

HDMI Cable V1.4

DTECH DT-HF558 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 30m

New Products

  • HDMI CABLE

    Factory OEM 4K 1080p high speed transmission 1M 2M 3M 5M 8M 10MPVC HDMI to HDMI cable 15 years of leader in the field of home audio and video equipment, sufficient supply and perfect service, hot-selling products covering HDMI, VGA, typ-c various excuses more

  • HDMI CABLE

    High Speed Hdmi Cable Hdmi Male To Hdmi Male Cable Uhd 4k 3d 2160p 1 to 5m For Computer Tv Monitor V2.0 It is easy to realize 4K * 2K HD images, and supports 720P, 1080I, 1080P, 4K * 2K digital signals. The interface adopts non-slip design, easy to insert, easy to take out, plug and play. The connector uses a zinc alloy shell, which is beautiful and durable. The cable is slim and easy to carry. Includes hook and loop, easy to collect and save space for you. more

  • hdmi converter

    High-quality plug-and-play audio and video adapter HD 1080p hdmi to vga converter cable Hot selling factory wholesale HDMI to VGA high-definition audio and video conversion cable, suitable for high-definition TV, computer laptop projector, etc. more

  • hdmi extender

    Transmit signal through Cat5 Cat6 to 50m HDMI extender, rx tx HD 1080p 4k 3d rj45 adapter Transmit signal through Cat5 Cat6 to 50m HDMI extender, rx tx HD 1080p 4k 3d rj45 adapter Product Introduction HDMI single cable Extender break the limitation of HDMI cable transmission distance. The HDMI signals can be transmitted up to 50m via single lan cable. Besides, it increases one way HDMI local output, more convenient to use. It can be widely used for HD LCD TV selling show, data release, information release, conference room, school and various training places. Detailed parameters This HDMI extender adopt high-tech HDMI signal extension chipset, with stable signal and no loss within the effective distance, can transmit up to 50m maximum. It adopts the uncompressed signal transmission program, supports HDMI resolution 1080P@60Hz. Product function parameters (1)support 3D, maximum resolution 1080P (2)HDMI format: 480i/480p/576i/576p/720i/720p/1080i/1080p (3)HDMI signal band width:225MHz/2.5Gbps (4)support 24bit/ 30bit/36bit /48bit dark color (5)support BLU-ray DVD24 / 50 / 60fs / HD-DVD / XVYCC (6)audio format: DTS-HD, Dolby-trueHD, LPCM7.1, DTS, DOLBY-AC3, DSD, HD(HBR) (7)the HDMI signals can be transmitted to 40m via cat5 cable; 50m via cat5e cable; 60m via cat6 cable. (8)the receiver equipped with EQ adjustment button, it can make the signals to the best status by EQ adjusting according to the length of the LAN cable. more

  • hdmi extender

    DTECH HD audio and video 4k HDMI KVM extender 100m Product Introduction KVM extender consists of a transmitter and a receiver. Uncompressed audio and video signal transmitted via CAT5E/6 cable, also provide protection for broadband digital content, prevent the video from unauthorized copy. KVM extender is widely used in CCTV system, teaching system, high quality multimedia display, video conference, digital home theater, exhibition, education, finance, scientific research, meteorology and other fields. Connection 1.Connect the sender to the signal source device with HDMI cable; 2.Connect the sender and receiver with CAT5E/6 cable; 3.Connect the receiver to the monitor with HDMI cable; 4.Plug in the power adapter to the sender and receiver. Specification 1.Transmission via CAT5e/6 cable; 2.Highest resolution: 1080P@60Hz; 3.Support IR; 4.Built-in automatic frequency balancing system; 5.Built-in ESD protection system, more safe operation; PS1: support 50m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, USB 2.0, compatible with 127 kinds of USB devices; PS2: support 100m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, compatible with mouse and keyboard. Accessories 1.Sender+receiver 2.Power adapters 2ps 3.IR sender+IR receiver 4.Manual 5.USB cable more

  • hdmi extender

    DTECH HD audio and video 4k HDMI KVM extender 100m Product Introduction KVM extender consists of a transmitter and a receiver. Uncompressed audio and video signal transmitted via CAT5E/6 cable, also provide protection for broadband digital content, prevent the video from unauthorized copy. KVM extender is widely used in CCTV system, teaching system, high quality multimedia display, video conference, digital home theater, exhibition, education, finance, scientific research, meteorology and other fields. Connection 1.Connect the sender to the signal source device with HDMI cable; 2.Connect the sender and receiver with CAT5E/6 cable; 3.Connect the receiver to the monitor with HDMI cable; 4.Plug in the power adapter to the sender and receiver. Specification 1.Transmission via CAT5e/6 cable; 2.Highest resolution: 1080P@60Hz; 3.Support IR; 4.Built-in automatic frequency balancing system; 5.Built-in ESD protection system, more safe operation; PS1: support 50m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, USB 2.0, compatible with 127 kinds of USB devices; PS2: support 100m transmission, HDMI 1080P@60Hz, compatible with mouse and keyboard. Accessories 1.Sender+receiver 2.Power adapters 2ps 3.IR sender+IR receiver 4.Manual 5.USB cable more

  • hdmi splitter

    2020 Hot selling game IR 4 port quad multiviewer switch 4X1 hdmi multiviewer This HDMI Quad Multi-viewer not only can seamless switch multi-way HD audio and video signals to a single picture, but also can split the muti-way signals and display on the same display device, with various video segmentation mode. When it is in full screen switching, the corresponding audio and video signals can transmit synchronously with zero delay. It is widely used for multi-user video conference system, monitoring and stores. more

  • hdmi cable 8k

    New HD signal transmission 48gbs 8k 1m 2m 3m 5m 10m 20m 50m 100m display end to hdmi cable2.1 1. DTECH fiber optic HDMI cable is an easy-to-use secure connection to solve various problems such as the stability, compatibility and distance offset of traditional copper cables when transmitting high-speed HDMI video signals. 2. Optical fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extenders, baluns or amplifiers. 3. DTECH fiber optic cable does not contain EMI, and multiple cable pull wires can be installed to provide compactness for remote component locations. 4. Support 48Gbps and 8K @ 60Hz performance, in line with HDMI 2.1 standard. 5. Support HDMI 2.1 CDR, static HDR, dynamic HDR 10+. 6. High-speed signals are transmitted through 4 multi-mode optical fibers, which have good anti-interference performance; support hot swap. 7. Application scenarios: digital home theater, video classroom, security camera, meeting room, auditorium, LED billboard, outdoor advertising, airport and stadium panel information display, etc. more

  • converter

    Industrial grade passive RS232 to RS485 adapter converter for asynchronous half-duplex differential transmission more

  • hdmi splitter

    Support resolution up to 4K HDMI SPLITTER 1x8 hdmi splitter 1. One HDMI  input signal split to eight HDMI  sink devices 2. Support Full HD, Full 3D 3. Support 4K*2K      4. Support CEC 5. Support deep color 24bit,30bit, 36bit,48bit 6. Support Blue-Ray 24/50/60fs/HD-DVD/xvYCC 7. Digital audio format, as DTS-HD/Dolby-trueHD/LPCM7.1/DTS/Dolby-AC3/DSD/HD (HBR) 8. Support signal retiming 9. Support input up to 15metres AWG26 HDMI standard cable length, 10. output up to 25metres AWG26 cable length 11. No loss of quality 12. Installs in minutes 13. DC5V/2A power supply more

  • hdmi splitter

    CCTV 4k 1080p 3D Audio Video wall Distributor Amplifier 4 Ports Hdmi Splitter 1 input 4 output more

  • hdmi splitter

    dtech 1080p 4k 4 port hdmi splitter 1x2 1*2 splitter is the perfect solution for anyone who needs to send one video signal to 2 displays at the same time.                                                                                    HDMI Splitter offer solutions for monitors or projectors retail, and Projector factory, noise, space and security concerns, data center control, information distribution, conference room presentation, school and corporate training environments. more

DTECH DT-HF558 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 30m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable is an easy-to-use secure connection for home video distribution, conference room presentation systems, classroom projection systems, digital signage and HD video displays.

  • Product Origin:

    guangzhou
  • Brand:

    DTECH
  • Shipping Port:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • Color:

    Silver
  • Lead Time:

    1-14days
Product Details

Ⅰ. Product introduction   

 1.DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable is an easy-to-use secure connection for home video distribution, conference room presentation systems, classroom projection systems, digital signage and HD video displays.

2.Fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extender, balun or amplifiers.

3.DTECH fiber optic cable is EMI-free and can be installed with multiple pull cable to provide flexibility for remote component locations.

4.Supports 10.2Gbps and 4K @ 30Hz performance, in line with HDMI 1.4 standard.

5.Solve common problems for installers in long-distance HDMI and concealed installations in homes and businesses.

Ⅱ. Specification

1.Data rate 10.2Gbps

2. Resolution up to 4K @ 30Hz

3. Supports EDID, CEC.

4. Audio 8 uncompressed audio channels; 768kHz sampling rate

5. Ultimate bending radius 20mm

6. Cable withstand tension 25 kg

7. Cable with hoisting weight 15 kg

8. Working temperature (0°-50°C)

DT-HF55_02.jpgDT-HF55_03.jpgDT-HF55_09.jpgDT-HF55_11.jpgDT-HF55_12.jpg


A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
High Quality DTECH DT-HF555 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 15m
DTECH DT-HF555 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 15m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable is an easy-to-use secure connection for home video distribution, conference room presentation systems, classroom projection systems, digital signage and HD video displays.Fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extender, balun or amplifiers.

High Quality DTECH DT-HF556 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 20m
DTECH DT-HF556 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 20m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable is an easy-to-use secure connection for home video distribution, conference room presentation systems, classroom projection systems, digital signage and HD video displays.Fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extender, balun or amplifiers.

High Quality DTECH DT-HF557 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 25m
DTECH DT-HF557 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 25m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable is an easy-to-use secure connection for home video distribution, conference room presentation systems, classroom projection systems, digital signage and HD video displays.Fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extender, balun or amplifiers.

High Quality DTECH DT-HF559 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 35m
DTECH DT-HF559 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 35m

DTECH HDMI Fiber Optic Cable is an easy-to-use secure connection for home video distribution, conference room presentation systems, classroom projection systems, digital signage and HD video displays.Fiber provides the speed and bandwidth required for the highest image quality without the need for extender, balun or amplifiers.

High Quality DTECH DT-561 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 45m
DTECH DT-561 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 45m

Dtech Fbier Optic HDMI cables are an easy-to-use,secure connection for home video distribution,conderence room presentation systems,classroom projection systems,digital signage and wherever a high definition video display is located.

High Quality DTECH DT-562 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 50m
DTECH DT-562 HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 50m

Dtech Fbier Optic HDMI cables are an easy-to-use,secure connection for home video distribution,conderence room presentation systems,classroom projection systems,digital signage and wherever a high definition video display is located.

High Quality DTECH DT-560 4HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 40m
DTECH DT-560 4HDMI Fiber cable V1.4 40m

Dtech Fbier Optic HDMI cables are an easy-to-use,secure connection for home video distribution,conderence room presentation systems,classroom projection systems,digital signage and wherever a high definition video display is located.

HDMI CABLE
Factory OEM 4K 1080p high speed transmission 1M 2M 3M 5M 8M 10MPVC HDMI to HDMI cable

15 years of leader in the field of home audio and video equipment, sufficient supply and perfect service, hot-selling products covering HDMI, VGA, typ-c various excuses

500MHZ VGA Splitter
DT-7504 1 TO 4 500MHZ VGA SPLITTER

DT-7504 VGA splitter is the perfect solution for anyone who needs to send one video signal to 4 displays.

hdmi converter
High-quality plug-and-play audio and video adapter HD 1080p hdmi to vga converter cable

Hot selling factory wholesale HDMI to VGA high-definition audio and video conversion cable, suitable for high-definition TV, computer laptop projector, etc.

High-resolution DTECH DT-7488 HDMI MATRIX SWITCH 8*8 with APP
DTECH DT-7488 HDMI MATRIX SWITCH 8*8 with APP

This product belongs to HDMI signal matrix product. Generally speaking, HD DVD has only one HDMI output. But sometimes it needs multiple displays or TV to show the same picture or different pictures, this HDMI Matrix switch will work.

© Copyright: 2020 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.