هاتف : +86 13430398209

البريد الإلكتروني : export@dtechelectronics.com

العربيةالعربية
HDMI Wireless Extender
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

قلب دافئ! دايت للإلكترونيات ترسل الأقنعة والدفء لعائلات الموظفين

قلب دافئ! دايت للإلكترونيات ترسل الأقنعة والدفء لعائلات الموظفين

  • 2020-04-25

"الفيروسات لا هوادة فيها ووثيقة ، والتنفس الصحي يسخن قلوب الناس." أثناء الوباء ، لم يكن موظفو الشركة خائفين من المصاعب والأخطار وعادوا إلى العمل في الشركة. ومع ذلك ، من يدري مخاوفهم وهمومهم؟ يدفع شخص واحد للعائلة بأكملها. وراء كل موظف ، هناك تفاني ودعم وتفهم وتسامح من قبل أفراد الأسرة دون شكوى وأسف. أثناء عملهم في الشركة ، هم دائمًا قلقون بشأن هذا الأمر ، ويقلقون بشأن والديهم وأطفالهم وأحبائهم!

هنا ، في 18 فبراير ، قامت شركة Guangzhou Dite Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd. ، من أجل السماح للموظفين بالراحة والأحباء ، في موقف يصعب فيه العثور على "الأقنعة" ، ولا ننتظرها ونحاول أفضل ما لدينا. بالإضافة إلى توزيع الأقنعة على الموظفين ، امنح أفراد عائلة كل موظف قناعًا لضمان صحة أفراد عائلة جميع الموظفين.

قال السيد Xie Yu ، المدير العام لشركة Dite Electronics: إن الموظفين هم عائلتنا ، وأقاربهم هم أقاربنا. هنا نشكر جميع أفراد الأسرة. لم تنسَ أبدًا نيتك الأصلية ، وتذكرت المهمة والتفاني والشجاعة. في الوقت نفسه ، نشكر بصدق جميع أحبائهم على تفهمهم ودعمهم ، ونقول بعمق: لقد عملت بجد! يرجى الاطمئنان إلى أنه من خلال جهود جميع أفراد عائلتك ودعم جميع أحبائك ، سنعزز بالتأكيد ثقتنا ونعمل معًا لرعاية جميع الموظفين ، وحماية أنفسنا ، وكسب معركة الوقاية من الوباء!

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي أسئلة أو استفسارات أو استخدام بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. وسنكون سعداء للإجابة على أسئلتكم.

HDMI Wireless Extender
news
Home news

Warm heart! Dite Electronics sends masks and warmth to employees' families

Warm heart! Dite Electronics sends masks and warmth to employees' families

  • 2020-04-25

"Viruses are unrelenting and affectionate, and healthy breathing warms people's hearts." During the epidemic, the company's employees were not afraid of hardships and dangers and returned to work in the company. However, who knows about their concerns and worries? One person pays for the whole family. Behind every employee, there is the dedication and support, understanding and tolerance of family members without complaint and regret. While they are working in the company, they are always concerned about it, worrying about their parents, children, and loved ones!

 

Here, on February 18, Guangzhou Dite Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., in order to let employees feel at ease and loved ones, in a situation where “masks” are hard to find, we ca n’t wait for them and try our best. In addition to distributing masks to employees, Give each employee's family members a mask to ensure the health of all employees' family members.

Mr. Xie Yu, General Manager of Dite Electronics, said: The employees are our family, and their relatives are our relatives. Here, we thank all the family members. You have never forgotten your original intention, remembered the mission, dedication and courage. At the same time, we sincerely thank all the loved ones for their understanding and support, and say deeply: You have worked hard! Please rest assured that with the efforts of all your family members and the support of all your loved ones, we will definitely strengthen our confidence and work together to take care of all employees, protect ourselves, and win this epidemic prevention battle!

© Copyright: 2020 Guangzhou Dtech Electronics Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.